The Bullet Club Calls Out Honor No More!


Honor No More (Eddie Edwards, Mike Bennett, Maria Kanellis, Matt Taven, Kenny King, Vincent and PCO) invade The IMPACT Zone to bad mouth IMPACT! ROH, ECW and the fans…until The Bullet Club (Karl Anderson, Doc Gallows, Jay White and Chris Bey) shows up!

Credit IMPACT Wrestling

Please support our Sponsors here :